Literary Journey: Update

If you have read this blog for a couple of months, you may recall I am embarking on a literary journey of the world by reading one book from each country. See tab above.

So far I have “visited” Afghanistan, Zimbabwe and Albania. I then paused to read The Harbinger by Jonathan Cahn. If you have not read that, go get it NOW! Right NOW! Then come back and tell me what you think.

Anyway, next on the tour is Zambia and I am delayed at the airport, so to speak. I am having a difficult time finding a book at our library from Zambia. I could purchase one on my Kindle, but I’d rather not. I’m a cheap traveler. So anyway, that is the update. We are en route to Zambia with a possible layover in Algeria. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

