22 Sore Throat Remedies

I have been knocked on my back with some weird ick. Severe body aches, hot/cold flashes and a sore throat.

This morning my throat was so sore I could hardly swallow. A quick investigation on my part does not indicate strep, so I went to Google for the best home remedies.

Here is the link for 22 Sore Throat Remedies. I did number one, gargle in warm salt water and it helped right away. This evening I will try the Chamomile tea and perharps gargle in the ACV-water solution.

Leave a Reply

